Hello My Loves!

19 May

I am starting a new blog today!  I really want to do something different from what I had been doing.  My other blog is on blogger.com, http://www.thecookingactivist.blogspot.com.  I do more journaling on that blog.  Here I want to do more about food, with pictures, captions, and food news.  I am writing my first cookbook and I wanted a more professional portfolio of the food and my passion for cooking.  So here goes!  I hope you enjoy it!  I’m looking forward to taking on this new platform!

Leave a Reply

